Building Schedule

September 2022 - August 2023 - Tishrei -5783

 

5781                                                                                                                                                                    

Monday September 5  Labor Day Y Open

Sunday September 25 Erev Rosh Hashana Y till noon

5783

Monday September 26- Tuesday September 27 Rosh Hashanna Y closed
Wednesday September 28 - Tzom Gedalia Y open
Tuesday October 4  - Erev Yom Kippur Y closes at noon

Wednesday October 5 - Yom Kippur Y closed

Sunday October 9 - Erev Succos Y closes at noon
Monday October 10-Tuesday October 11 Succos Y closed
Wednesday October 12- Friday October 14- Chol Hamoed Schedule
Sunday October 16 - Hosanah Rabba Y closed
Monday October 17 - Shimini Atzeret Y closed
Tuesday October 18 - Simchat Torah Y closed
Thursday November 24 - Thanksgiving Y open

Motzoei Shabbos December 24- Y closed  Chanukah
Sunday December 25 -Mesn Swim and Gym only Y closes at Noon

2023

Tuesday January 3 - Asarah B'Teves Y open
Monday March 6- Taanis Esther Y regular schedule y closes 4 pm
Tuesday March  7 - Purim  Y closed
Tuesday April 4 Y Open until   2pm

Wednesday April 5- Erev Pesach Y closed
Thursday April 6 - Friday April 7 Y closed

Sunday April 9 -Tuesday April 11 Chol Hamoed Schedule

Wednesday Aril 12 -  Thursday April 14 -Y closed

Monday May 29 - Memorial Day Y open
Thursday May 25  Erev Shavuos Y closes at 2 pm

Friday May 26  Shavuos Y closed

Thursday  July 6 -  17th of Tammuz Swimming Cancelled Y closes at 4 pm

Wednesday July 19 -Thursday July 27 Nine Days Schedule

Sunday July 23 Y closed

Wednesday July 26  Y closes at 3 pm
Thursday July 27 Y closed Tisha B'Av 

 

The calendar is subject to change. All changes will be posted on the opening page of the web site as necessary.