Building Schedule

November 2016 - August 2017 - Tishrei -5778

 

5776

 

Thursday November 24 - Thanksgiving Y open
Motzoei Shabbos December 24 - Y closed  First night of Chanukah
Sunday December25 - Mens Swim open Y closes at 12 noon childrens program cancelled

2017

Sunday January 1 -Regular  program|
Sunday January 8 - Asarah B'Tevet Y open Girls program Cancelled
Thursday March 9 - Taanis Esther Y regular schedule
Sunday March 12 - Purim  Y closed

Sunday April 9 Y Open until 12 noon

Monday April 10 - Erev Pesach Y closed
Tuesday April 11 and Wednesday April 12 y closed

Thursday April 13 - Friday April 14 Chol Hamoed Schedule
Sunday April 16 - Tuesday April 18 Y closed

Monday May 29 - Memorial Day Y open

Tuesday May 30 - Y open until 2 pm
Wednesday May 31 - Thursday June 1 - Shavuos Y Closed

Tuesday July 4 - Y closed

Tuesday July 11 - 17th of Tammuz Swim cancelled Y closes at 4 pm

Monday July 24 - Monday July 31  -Nine Days Schedule
Sunday July 30  Y closed
Monday July 31 - Y closes at 4 pm
Tuesday August 1 - Y closed Tisha B'Av observed
Wednesday August 2 - Y open pool opens in evening

 

The calendar is subject to change. All changes will be posted on the opening page of the web site as necessary.