Building Schedule

September 2017 -  2018 - August 2017 - Tishrei -5778

 

5777                                                                                                                                                                         

Monday September 4 Labor Day Y open
Wednesday September 20 - Erev Rosh Hashana Swim cancelled Y closes at 1 pm

5778

Thursday September 24 - Friday September 22 Rosh Hashanna Y closed
Sunday September 24 - Tzom Gedalia Y open
Friday September 29 - Erev Yom Kippur Y closes at 1 pm
Wednesday October 4 - Erev Succos Swim cancelled Y closes at 1 pm
Thursday October 5 -Friday October 6 Succos Y closed
Sunday October 8 - Tuesday October 10 - Chol Hamoed Schedule
Wednesday October 11 - Hosanah Rabba Y closed
Thursday October 12 - Shimini Atzeret Y closed
Friday October 13 - Simchat Torah Y closed
Thursday November 23 - Thanksgiving Y open

Motzoei Shabbos December 26 - Y closed  First night of Chanukah
Sunday December17 - Men's Swim open Y closes at 12 noon children's program cancelled
Thursday December 28 - Asara B'Tevet Regular Schedule

2018

Monday January 1 -Regular  program
Wednesday February 28 - Taanis Esther Y regular schedule
Thursday March 1 - Purim  Y closed
Thursday March 29 Y Open until   2pm

Friday March 30 - Erev Pesach Y closed
Monday April 2- Wednesday April 4 Chol Hamoed Schedule

Thursday April 5 -Friday April 6 Y closed
Sunday May 20 - Monday May 21 Shavuos Y closed

Monday May 28 - Memorial Day Y open

Sunday July 1 - 17th pf Tammuz Observed Y closed
Wednesday day July 4 - Y open

Friday July 13 - Friday July 20 Nine Days Schedule

Sunday July 15  Y closed

Sunday July 22 - Y closed Tisha B'Av observed

 

The calendar is subject to change. All changes will be posted on the opening page of the web site as necessary.